TRIUMF Governance

Members' Council - Science Council - Board of Governors

updated 02.26.2025

INSTITUTIONS	Mambays' Causail	Caionea Council	Board of Governors	Board of Governors
INSTITUTIONS	Members' Council	Science Council	Member University	Independent
			Appointed Governor	Governor
University of Alberta	Aminah Robinson Fayek	Aksel Hallin		
	,			
University of British Columbia	Colin Gay	Scott Oser	Gail Murphy	
Children Communication Communication	com cay	30011 0301	Can marphy	
University of Calgary	William Ghali	Michael Wieser	Rob Thompson	
Offiversity of Calgary	William Grian	Wilchael Wiesel	Nob mompson	
Caulatan Hubuquitu	Candra Cradran	Damues Courses	Defile Combress	
Carleton University	Sandra Crocker (Chair)	Razvan Gornea	Rafik Goubran	
University of Guelph	Karina McInnis	Carl Svensson		
University of Manitoba	Mario Pinto	Gerald Gwinner		
McGill University	Benoit Boulet	Thomas Brunner		
	(Vice-Chair)			
McMaster University	John Preston	Graeme Luke		
Université de Montréal	Luc Stafford	Andrea Bianchi		
University of Northern British	Paula Wood-Adams	Erik Jensen		
Columbia		2		
Queen's University	Brian Amsden	Ken Clark		
Queen's Oniversity	brian Amsuen	Keri Clark		
University of Desire	Christophor Vost	Curan Crimuar		
University of Regina	Christopher Yost	Gwen Grinyer		
Catalana da Habaratha	Adam Cantur	Lancara Chalannana		
Saint Mary's University	Adam Sarty	Jason Clyburne		
Université de Sherbrooke	Patricia Fournier	Réjean Fontaine		
Simon Fraser University	Dugan O'Neil	Corina Andreoiu	Karamjeet Heer	
University of Toronto	Derek Newton	William Trischuk		
University of Victoria	Fraser Hof	Michel Lefebvre	Lisa Kalynchuk	
			(Vice-Chair)	
University of Waterloo	Charmaine Dean	Scott Hopkins		
University of Winnipeg	Jitendra Paliwal	Jeff Martin	Jeff Martin	
		(Chair)		
Western University	Penny Pexman	Frank Prato		
	. S, . SAINMI			
York University	Jennifer Steeves	Bruce Howard	Amir Asif	
Tork Offiversity	Jennier Steeves	Diuce Howard	Allii Asii	

TRIUMF Governance

Members' Council - Science Council - Board of Governors

updated 02.26.2025

upuateu 02:20:2025							
INSTITUTIONS	Members' Council	Science Council	Board of Governors Member University Appointed Governor	Board of Governors Independent Governor			
NRC (Observer Status)	Julie Lefebvre	Irina Nikolova		Julie Lefebvre			
Independent Governor				Heather Kleb			
Independent Governor				Angus Livingstone (Chair)			
Independent Governor				Jonathan Saari			
Independent Governor				Sylvain Lévesque			
TRIUMF Staff		Ania Kwiatkowski Caterina Ramogida David Morrissey Jens Lassen Sarah Dunsiger					