## **TRIUMF Governance**

## Members' Council - Science Council - Board of Governors updated 04.23.2025

INSTITUTIONS	Members' Council	Science Council	Board of Governors Member University Appointed Governor	Board of Governors Independent Governor
University of Alberta	Aminah Robinson Fayek	Aksel Hallin		
University of British Columbia	Colin Gay	Scott Oser	Gail Murphy	
University of Calgary	William Ghali	Michael Wieser	Rob Thompson	
Carleton University	Sandra Crocker (Chair)	Razvan Gornea	Rafik Goubran	
University of Guelph	Karina McInnis	Carl Svensson		
University of Manitoba	Mario Pinto	Gerald Gwinner		
McGill University	Benoit Boulet (Vice-Chair)	Thomas Brunner		
McMaster University	John Preston	Graeme Luke		
Université de Montréal	Luc Stafford	Andrea Bianchi		
University of Northern British Columbia	Paula Wood-Adams	Erik Jensen		
Queen's University	Brian Amsden	Ken Clark		
University of Regina	Christopher Yost	Gwen Grinyer		
Saint Mary's University	Adam Sarty	Jason Clyburne		
Université de Sherbrooke	Patricia Fournier	Réjean Fontaine		
Simon Fraser University	Dugan O'Neil	Corina Andreoiu	Karamjeet Heer	
University of Toronto	Derek Newton	William Trischuk		
University of Victoria	Fraser Hof	Michel Lefebvre	Lisa Kalynchuk (Vice-Chair)	
University of Waterloo	Charmaine Dean	Scott Hopkins		
University of Winnipeg	Jitendra Paliwal	Jeff Martin (Chair)	Jeff Martin	
Western University	Penny Pexman	Frank Prato		
York University	Pina D'Agostino	Bruce Howard	Amir Asif	

## **TRIUMF Governance**

## Members' Council - Science Council - Board of Governors

updated 04.23.2025

upuateu 04.25.2025						
INSTITUTIONS	Members' Council	Science Council	Board of Governors Member University Appointed Governor	Board of Governors Independent Governor		
NRC (Observer Status)	Julie Lefebvre	Irina Nikolova		Julie Lefebvre		
Independent Governor				Heather Kleb		
Independent Governor				Angus Livingstone (Chair)		
Independent Governor				Jonathan Saari		
Independent Governor				Sylvain Lévesque		
TRIUMF Staff		Ania Kwiatkowski Caterina Ramogida David Morrissey Jens Lassen Sarah Dunsiger				